Solutions To Health Links

When you visit Solutions To Health we take the time to prepare a comprehensive health assessment
and case history for you.

Make an appointment by simply calling us (02) 9398 8052 or email dorota@solutionstohealth.com.au

Women's Health:

Information on medications and devices specific to women www.drugwatch.com/women
Information on transvaginal mesh www.drugwatch.com/transvaginal-mesh
Information on birth control www.drugwatch.com/mirena
Article regarding antidepressants and birth defects www.drugwatch.com
Information on drug danger www.drugdangers.com

Exercise and Meditation:

Yoga directory www.findyoga.com.au
The Happiness Institute www.happinessinstitute.com.au
Gangaji www.gangaji.org
Dharma www.dharma.org.au
Vipassana Meditation Centre www.bhumi.dhamma.org

Nutrition:

Whole Food Cooking www.wholefoodcooking.blogspot.com
101 Cookbooks www.101cookbooks.com 
The World’s Healthiest Foods www.whfoods.com
Nourished Kitchen www.nourishedkitchen.com
Food Standards www.foodstandards.gov.au
Healthy Recipes www.thefoodcoach.com.au
Cooking Classes www.simplysumptuousfood.com.au
Healthy eating for kids www.naturalkitchenstrategies.com.au
Nutrition & Natural Healing www.foodmatters.tv
Nutrition Australia www.nutritionaustralia.org
Sydney Food Connect: Organic food from farmers sydney.foodconnect.com.au

Organics:

Organic Food Home Delivery www.OrganicFood.com.au
Good Living Organics Organic cosmetics and skincare information
Organic baby cotton clothing www.babyeco.com.au

Pregnancy:

Australian Breastfeeding Association of Australia www.breastfeeding.asn.au
Calm Birth www.calmbirth.com.au
Australian Doula College www.australiandoulacollege.com.au
Birth Net www.birth.com.au
Birthing Rites www.birthingrites.com
Birthing Sense www.birthingsense.com
Essential Baby www.essentialbaby.com.au
Home Births www.homebirthaustralia.org
Maternity Coalition www.maternitycoalition.org.au
Nature’s Child www.natureschild.com.au
Eco/Fair Trade toys & general well-being for Baby, Mum & Planet www.bonjourbaby.com.au
Drug information www.motherisk.org
Safe baby www.safefetus.com

Immunisation:

Immunise Australia Program www.immunise.health.gov.au
Vaccine Information Coalition www.vacinfo.org
Australian Vaccination Network www.avn.org.au

Natural Therapies:

Theta Healing – removing emotional blocks and limiting beliefs – Marcia Thorne www.thetamiracles.com.au
A Natural Health & Lifestyle Directory www.usenature.com
Adyar Bookshop – alternative & spiritual books www.adyar.com.au

Industry Associations:

ATMS (Australian Traditional Medicine Society) www.atma.com.au
NHAA (National Herbalists Association of Australia) www.nhaa.org.au

Stress and Depression:

Beyond Blue www.beyondblue.org.au
The Black Dog Institute  www.blackdoginstitute.org.au

Environment and Healthy Living:

Everyday Exposures www.everydayexposures.com
True Food www.truefood.org.au
Fisheries Research and Development Corporation www.frdc.com.au
Skin Deep Cosmetics Database www.cosmeticsdatabase.com
Safer Solutions www.safersolutions.org.au
The Campaign For Safe Cosmetics www.safecosmetics.org
Endocrine Disruption www.endocrinedisruption.com
Environmental hazards www.reprotox.org

I am a Sydney based Naturopath and I am passionate about women’s health and Natural Fertility Treatment.
 
I specialise in reproductive health, optimizing fertility, preconception care, miscarriage prevention and managing menopause. I offer solutions for hormonal imbalance, Polycystic ovaries and endometriosis. I use both conventional and complimentary health care models to diagnose and treat health issues. I provide very effective treatment, using evidence based natural medicine and guide and support my patients to achieve better health.

Owner of Solutions To Health

Would you like to discuss your particular situation?

We offer FREE 1/2 hour consultation (02) 9398 8052